News

SuperUser Account
/ Categories: General, Press

COAPRT ACCREDITATION AND COVID-19: HOW ARE PROGRAMS ADAPTING?

June 22: Pre-registration required

The Council on Accreditation of Parks, Recreation, Tourism and Related Professions (COAPRT) will host a virtual networking event for program representatives to discuss how their programs are addressing accreditation during the COVID-19 pandemic. This discussion will provide an opportunity for information exchange and resource sharing. Members of the COAPRT Executive Committee will be on-hand to answer questions. 

Date: Monday, June 22 

Time: 5-6 p.m. Eastern Time 

  • 4-5 p.m. Central Time 
  • 3-4 p.m. Mountain Time 
  • 2-3 p.m.  Pacific Time 

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUtdO-grDwuHdVzmUp71j-NyNIZpnbIFYYN  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Previous Article COAPRT Advisory on COVID-19
Next Article COAPRT Program Review Visits to Take Place Virtually in Academic Years 2020-2021 and 2021-2022
Print
307 Rate this article:
No rating